happy happee things

Senior year. We’re about halfway through the semester and we just picked our classes. Scary. We just dealt with the annoying studentadmin system for the last time and it was bittersweet I would say, but it definitely is making me want to take in each aspect of senior year. I’m trying as hard as I can to get through my mundane classes and try to absorb as much of the senior life as I can. I’ve been slacking on my cigars+stilettos game, but I plan to step it up.  I’ve compiled a list of things that are keeping me sane through these crazy weeks.

one: pumpkin cream cheese muffins

two: to-do list sundays

three: instagram

four: mint tea

five: my schoolboy blazer

six: sudoku

seven: homemade maple kettle corn


Leave a Reply

