it’s that time of year

New Years. Let’s toast some bubbly and bring in the new year. Every year everyone makes resolutions: go to the gym, eat healthier, be nicer, etc. Of course those should be in the back of everyone’s mind but aren’t those things that you should just incorporate into your life forever and not just for a year? Who knows, even some of mine are things that I should be incorporated into my life.

BLOG MORE. …but seriously
drink more water
learn as much as possible
travel anywhere and everywhere
start drinking red wine
read more ie. newspapers + books
take risks, even when I’m scared
cuddle with Harry (more)
stop worrying about others and focus on myself
dye my hair… AHH scary, but I do like this color: here
live the hell out of the rest of my college career.

Leave a Reply

