teeny truths

I’ve written down some teeny tiny facts about me to get me back into the blog grind. These past couple weeks have been overwhelming and quite frankly just plain messy trying to figure out what path is right after college. The stress is subsiding, thank goodness, and things are starting to get back to normal. Here’s to deep breaths and Thursday nights.

one day, I want wooden hangers for all my clothing

everything seems to happen when I’m not looking

when thrifting, I seem to only be able to get one great find or someone else’s find that won’t fit them

part of me (a lot of me) wishes I went to an art school

chevron is my favorite

 I have a list of things I would do if I won the lottery

hopefully soon, I want to travel and eat at tiny family restaurants

I am quickly becoming obsessed with my photography class

   

    

     

     

Leave a Reply

